Research question and scope
This comparison asks what the retained research records establish about God Of Coins bonuses and promotions for a UK audience. The focus is narrow: the reported welcome offer, its stated wagering requirement, the reported minimum deposit, and the timing information recorded alongside those terms. The article does not treat stored comparison data as independent verification, and it does not infer current availability from a listed offer.
The available material also contains records about licensing, games, providers, live casino and betting features. Those details can help define the limits of the comparison, but they do not independently establish the value, accessibility or fairness of a promotion. The central question is therefore not whether the offer is attractive, valid or currently available. It is what the retained data reports, how the terms relate to one another, and what remains unestablished.

Method and evaluation criteria
The method was to select the records that most directly address promotional value and the practical conditions attached to it. Four comparison-data extracts were used as the main evidence set:
- the reported welcome bonus of 400% up to £2,000;
- the reported wagering requirement of 45x (D+B);
- the reported minimum deposit of £20; and
- the reported withdrawal speeds of 5–10 business days for fiat and 2–24 hours, with an average of 6 hours, for crypto.
Each point is presented as information reported by the stored comparison data. The evaluation criteria are clarity of the stated promotion, the relationship between the deposit threshold and the bonus wording, the meaning of the wagering notation as recorded, and the separation of promotional terms from withdrawal timing. No additional terms have been supplied, so the analysis does not calculate a cash value, a maximum eligible deposit, a permitted game contribution, an expiry period or a final withdrawal amount.
What the retained data reports
Welcome bonus and minimum deposit
The retained comparison data reports a welcome bonus of 400% up to £2,000. It also reports a £20 minimum deposit. These are separate fields in the stored comparison data. The records do not state that a £20 deposit receives the maximum £2,000 amount, nor do they state the deposit required to reach that maximum.
That distinction matters when reading percentage-based promotional language. A percentage and a cap describe different parts of an offer: the percentage describes the stated rate, while the cap describes the upper amount reported in the record. Without a qualifying table or further terms, the evidence does not establish how the rate operates at different deposit levels. It also does not establish whether the minimum deposit is the only qualifying condition.
The wording is consequently best read as a reported headline description rather than a complete set of promotion rules. The stored record supports the figures £20, 400% and £2,000 in their respective fields. It does not supply a full calculation for an individual deposit.
Wagering requirement
The comparison data reports a wagering requirement of 45x (D+B). The notation is retained exactly because the stored record does not define the letters or explain the calculation base in prose. The article therefore does not expand “D+B” into a more specific interpretation.
The number should not be read in isolation from that uncertainty. The record reports “45x (D+B)”, but it does not establish which games count, whether contributions differ by game type, whether the requirement applies to the deposit, the bonus, or both under particular rules, or whether other restrictions apply. Those points would materially affect any calculation of how much qualifying play the promotion involves, and they are not supplied in the retained evidence.
This is also why the reported 400% headline cannot be treated as the whole economic description of the offer. The stored data records both the headline bonus and a 45x wagering field, but it does not provide enough detail to calculate the complete turnover condition or determine the outcome for a particular user.
Withdrawal timing recorded alongside the promotion
The stored comparison data reports fiat withdrawal speed of 5–10 business days. It separately reports crypto withdrawal speed of 2–24 hours, with an average of 6 hours. These are timing fields, not additional bonus terms.
Keeping the categories separate is important. The reported fiat range cannot be transferred to crypto withdrawals, and the reported crypto timing cannot be used as a general statement about fiat withdrawals. The records also do not establish that either timing applies during a promotion, after wagering has been completed, or in every individual case. They report the stored comparison values only.
The timing information therefore adds context to the promotional comparison without resolving the promotional rules. It does not establish when a bonus becomes withdrawable, whether a balance is subject to a particular status, or whether any separate processing condition applies. Those matters were not supplied.
How the evidence fits together
Read together, the selected records describe a reported offer with three visible headline elements: a 400% bonus capped at £2,000, a £20 minimum deposit, and a 45x (D+B) wagering requirement. They also report different withdrawal timings for fiat and crypto. The first three fields concern the promotion directly; the withdrawal fields concern a separate operational category. The reported headline offer details associated with https://godofcoins-uk.com offer details include a 400% bonus capped at £2,000, a £20 minimum deposit, and a 45x (D+B) wagering requirement.
The most important comparison is between the prominent bonus figure and the wagering figure. The 400% wording may draw attention to the size of the headline offer, while the 45x field indicates that the stored comparison data also associates the offer with a substantial stated turnover condition. However, the dossier does not provide enough detail to convert that observation into a precise cost, probability, expected return or recommendation.
The £20 minimum deposit should likewise be treated as a threshold reported by the database, not as evidence that the promotion is available to every deposit of that amount. The record does not state the eligibility rules, the maximum qualifying deposit, the duration of the offer, or the treatment of winnings. It would be an overstatement to fill those gaps from convention or from the headline wording.
For an experienced reader, the practical lesson is methodological: compare the headline percentage and cap with the wagering field, then keep withdrawal timing in a separate column. Combining them into one simple value would make the evidence appear more complete than it is.
Related records and what they do not establish
The retained data reports a game count of 2,500 and reports slot providers as “Pragmatic, NetEnt + possible clones”. These records may describe the breadth of the stored comparison entry, but they do not establish that every listed game is currently available, that every provider name represents a direct supply relationship, or that any particular game contributes fully to wagering.
The same data reports live casino availability as false and sports betting availability as false. It also reports live betting availability as false. These fields do not add a casino-bonus condition to the selected promotion evidence. They only describe how those features are recorded in the comparison data, and they should not be used to infer a wider product or promotional conclusion.
The data also reports live casino providers as Evolution and Vivo Gaming despite the separate field reporting live casino availability as false. That is an internal inconsistency in the stored comparison fields. It means the provider entry cannot be treated as proof that live casino was available. More broadly, this contradiction illustrates why a provider list and an availability field should not be merged without clarification.
A further record reports the licence as “Curacao (1668/JAZ) – unverified/invalid.” This is a reported database assessment, not an independent legal conclusion in this article. It is not used to determine the bonus amount or wagering calculation. The retained material does not establish a UK licence, a legal-market status, or the current regulatory position of the brand, so those questions remain outside what this bonus comparison can conclude.
Common misreadings
“400% up to £2,000” is a complete offer description
It is not complete on the supplied evidence. The comparison data reports that wording, but it does not supply the full eligibility and withdrawal terms. The headline therefore identifies the reported offer structure without establishing every condition attached to it.
A £20 deposit necessarily produces the maximum bonus
The records do not establish that. They report a £20 minimum deposit and a £2,000 maximum bonus, but they do not connect those two figures through a qualifying calculation. The maximum amount cannot be assigned to the minimum deposit from the retained data.
45x (D+B) has an unambiguous meaning here
The stored record reports the notation but does not define it. The safest evidence-bound description is therefore “45x (D+B)”, without expanding the letters or calculating a turnover requirement that the dossier does not explain.
Reported withdrawal speed is part of the bonus promise
The fiat and crypto timing fields are reported separately from the bonus fields. They may be relevant when comparing the surrounding service information, but the evidence does not state that either timing is a promotional guarantee or that it determines when bonus funds can be withdrawn.
Limitations and uncertainty
The principal limitation is source status. Every selected promotional and timing figure comes from retained comparison data marked as a database extract. The records report the values; they do not independently verify the terms. No primary promotion rules, dated terms, or user-specific calculation have been supplied.
The second limitation is incomplete interpretation. The dossier does not define “D+B”, explain the qualifying deposit calculation, state the duration or expiry of the offer, or provide game-contribution rules. It also does not establish whether the reported headline applies at the time of reading. The article therefore cannot determine a final eligible amount or a complete wagering total.
The third limitation concerns contradictions and category boundaries. The live casino availability field is reported as false while live casino providers are also listed. That contradiction is not resolved by the retained records. In addition, licence reporting, game-count reporting and withdrawal timing are not interchangeable with proof of promotional availability or value.
These limits do not make the reported figures meaningless; they define how far they can be taken. The evidence supports a comparison of stored headline fields, not a verified offer review or a legal assessment.
Conclusion
The retained comparison data reports a God Of Coins welcome bonus of 400% up to £2,000, a £20 minimum deposit and a wagering requirement recorded as 45x (D+B). It also reports separate withdrawal timings of 5–10 business days for fiat and 2–24 hours, averaging 6 hours, for crypto. Among these points, the bonus percentage, cap, deposit threshold and wagering notation directly describe the reported promotion; the withdrawal figures describe separate timing categories.
The evidence does not establish that the maximum bonus follows from the minimum deposit, does not define the wagering notation, and does not provide the full promotional rules. The appropriate comparison result is therefore limited but clear: the stored data presents a sizeable headline offer with a reported 45x condition, while the details needed for a complete calculation remain unestablished.
Mini-FAQ
What bonus does the stored comparison data report?
It reports a welcome bonus of 400% up to £2,000. This is a figure reported by the stored comparison data, not an independently verified promotion.
What does the retained data report about the deposit threshold?
It reports a minimum deposit of £20. The records do not establish that this deposit receives the maximum reported bonus.
What wagering requirement is recorded?
The comparison data reports 45x (D+B). It does not define the notation, so the article does not expand it into a more specific calculation.
Are withdrawal speeds part of the bonus terms?
The records report withdrawal timing separately from the bonus fields: 5–10 business days for fiat and 2–24 hours, averaging 6 hours, for crypto. They do not establish that either timing is a bonus guarantee.
What is the main evidence limitation?
The selected figures are database extracts reported by stored comparison data. The dossier does not supply complete promotion rules or independently verify the reported terms.



